You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful and sublime in the park

in GEMS4 years ago

That's true, even if the virus would not harm you, you might infect your wife or your mother or anyone else.

You are doing the right thing by being cautious JJ, stay healthy 😊

Nevertheless the photos are beautiful - at first I thought that tree trunk was a smiley :)


I would be quite !DERANGED if I didn't give you a !BEER and a !COFFEEA for this $trdo post 😉

!invest_vote

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay will receive 0.40167900 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26778600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thnaks Kindly my friend

Cheers

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore

All my pleasure my friend 🙂
Cheers and a !DERANGED !BEER


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98