My faithful friend and the expressions in his eyes

in GEMS4 years ago
As my Gems friends are, I appreciate with all my heart the enormous support that they give my posts every day. I am a person who has passed fifty years of age, and as you can imagine, I have experienced many very good situations and others not so much, especially when talking about pets, especially those that consider Man's best friend.


Source: Family Album


In our case pets have always been part of the family, and as such, every time you lose them you suffer many, and the wounds of the loss of these adorable creatures are never heal, they can come new ones to the home, but the emptiness it has left, you never cover with the arrival of another.


Source: Family Album


I have lost so many good friends that I reached the point of not wanting to have any more, the arrival of ¨Zeus¨ was not consented to by me, my daughter Brenda brought him when he was barely born ; To be honest I must admit that I don't spend a lot of time getting attached to him, he's an adorable pet and he makes himself loved


Source: Family Album


As part of the family you have your own place in the house, the living room and the armchair are your property, for this reason we do not occupy that place in our home, we do meetings in the dining room or gallery.


Source: Family Album


That his appearance does not confuse you, he is a pet afraid of storms and thunder, stormy nights sleeps in bed at the feet of my son Ramiro. In winter you don't have to be afraid to sleep with him.


Source: Family Album


A very spoiled family member with bad habits, one of them is that he doesn't let himself be bathed. "Zeus" only needs to speak, but what his mouth does not say, his eyes say, and he makes himself understood very well. These photographs were taken with a ¨Nikon Coolpix B500¨ camera in the city of ¨Corrientes¨



Source: 
Sort:  

Hello jlufer!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

how are you dear friends @resteemsupport good night
I appreciate with all my heart the support provided by my post
I wish you all a great night

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Good evening dear friends @ blessed-girl @ dsc-r2cornell I have no words of thanks for the enormous support you provide to my daily posts, Thank you very much, they are a great team
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33