Marketfriday 'Shilin night market"

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200306_230710.jpg

We are always busy. Everyone may spend time on different tasks. Our life adapts to time. A little wandering in the middle of a busyness brings to mind. I like traveling the most. Traveling helps people learn a lot.

IMG_20200306_230849.jpg

IMG_20200306_231111.jpg

When you go to a place, you will know a lot about the place and the people there. Shilin night market is a place where life returns after dusk. I like to walk around the market at night. Different types of light make everything feel better. I'm a little weak on food. So wherever I go, I keep the scene on the phone. I'm sharing some photos with you. Juice is my favorite dish. Went to a store. Where many kinds of fruit juice are made. My choice of mango and strawberry juice is great. An old woman, she runs a juice shop. His smile was truly remarkable.

IMG_20200306_230810.jpg

IMG_20200306_230921.jpg

IMG_20200306_231203.jpg

Shilin night market is a very popular market in Taipei city. Especially famous for its variety of food shops here. There are many small restaurants and all kinds of delicious food are available.

Marketfriday initiated by @dswigle

Fri_14_02_2020_14_27_28.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

These are absolutely wonderful markets! I love how you capture the people and the atmosphere in them!

As always, a wonderful #MarketFriday post from you! I love that you post all about your friends on here!

Thank you for being part of the challenge!!! Can I ask you to link your post here!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it?
Here is how: How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, Clothing, Plant or Animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo or an art auction. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for a service. I once went to a nail salon.
Take pictures! Be creative (or not)
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture(s)
Don’t forget to hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle
Drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them
It is always interesting to see the different markets around the globe! C’mon! Show me your market shots! I eagerly await them!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @jianna! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39