You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Time to Mourn

in GEMS5 years ago

Howdy redheadpei. So sorry about your friend, she will be sorely missed but you were both lucky to have known each other.

Sort:  

Thanks Cowboy! Yes, I was lucky to have such a good friend. I find it hard driving by her house and seeing her car still parked in the driveway.

That is very sad indeed. Have you checked that tree image lately?

No I haven’t been in her driveway lately. After the funeral her three children have gone back to their homes in other provinces. C.C.’s husband lives there by himself now. I have spoken with him but haven’t been at the house. I never mentioned the tree spirit to any of them.

Ok, I was just curious but I'm sure you'll have occasion to stop in sometime. I feel bad for her husband too.

It is sad for her husband. He said he can’t believe she is gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77