You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woodland Photography Studies

in GEMS4 years ago

Howdy sir johannpiber! Those are all really good and especially that last one, wow that's an incredible shot!

Sort:  

Cool that you like the photos @janton - I need much more practice to see the compositions in such a mess ;)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Howdy again sir johannpiber! Well lets see...I guess you have about 50 more years to practice! lol.

Have I already told you that I want to begin thinking about leaving this world when I am 100 years old? lol


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

You may have mentioned that but I'm not sure. But that is a reasonable age to start thinking of retiring from this life. I would say "And begin your new one in heaven." but I won't talk about such things. lol.

That means I have these 50 years to practice. Maybe then you will finaly be satisfied with my photography ;) lol
No, you are kind and don't talk about such things, but I do and I would say ... in heaven or in another dimension or as a newborn or maybe as an animal - who know it for sure?


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Hey you can't talk about spiritual things! The question is very easy to answer but I can't talk about such things without sounding like a dang preacher. lol.

All I can say is that the Bible is very easy to prove correct and our pets are also in heaven waiting for the Christians.

Hm, please don't mind, but in these times I need to be a bit stupid, because you have no idea how stupid people act here, and I can tell you they are realy stupid stupid.

So my stupid questions would be:
Do they have beer in heaven? I know i don't drink alcohol but angels don't get drunk, so I might want to drink beer again ;)
Is there also this mad dog we had when we were children, that ate my shoes and destroyed my beloved fountain pen?


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

lol...hey these are NOT stupid questions. Hilarious but not stupid! Any kind of drink that you will need or want I think will be in heaven but I assure you that you will have no need to get high or drunk, you will already be on cloud nine so to speak and so full of joy that you wouldn't be able to improve on that but if you want it for the taste I'm sure it is there.

You had a beloved fountain pen? lol. If he was a beloved pet then yes but he would probably behave himself there!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91