You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 days if steem|| Day one of Beckie's dairy - July 4, 2020

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi beckie96830
Welcome to steemit And am sure you'll be glad you joined at this time. It's never to late.....

Good you mhave found friends already, they'll make your journey easier.

We'll I enjoyed your post , it was simple but interesting. I miss ukwa , haven't been home for a long time now and my mum does it just as I love it. I wish you the best on the steem community .
Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the warm response. I'm positive that I'll enjoy my stay on steemit.

Don't worry you'll eat ukwa one day. It's all about patience I must say. Hope you're having a great weekend. Remember tomorrow is the start of another working days.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69