Him | Él (Story | Cuento)

in GEMS4 years ago

English / Inglés

Today I was told about him again, I had already solved my differences with her and even made fun of her face, that must be what bothered him so much, that he decided to attack me along with my loves.

They are the heads of a mob that terrorizes even the most enlightened and it is no wonder they enjoy doing it.

I think he is more ruthless, because he acts at all times, while she intervenes at the last minute, in both cases gradually undermining our hearts desperate in the face of so much anxiety.

They are made for one another, and they lead their clan as they see fit.

This cartel is more doomed than separation, as dangerous as uncertainty, vindictive as failure, intolerant as loneliness, ruthless as terror, they live by spreading their drug virus at the foundation of human emotions, reducing the short distance between the entelechy of happiness and the reality of healing.

I have decided to rebel against their ferocity by making a pact with four mercenaries who will put an end to their virtual power once and for all. The law of force will reach them where they least expect it and, cornered in their stronghold of anger, they will have to redeem themselves from their harassment and leave for the infinite, freeing those who are convinced of their failure, even if the insecure have no rest.

I have been assured that the operation is foolproof, with no side effects or damage, it is an almost surgical procedure with law and order in front of it.

Now I have to sign the contract so that they can carry out their plan of justice. Once the pact is sealed, they will send me an envelope containing irrefutable proof of the way in which they have finished off the inclement executioners of the orb.

Finally the day arrived, today I have received the envelope, it appeared without apparent reason on the floor of my room, I have noticed that, apart from being totally white, without any identification and lacking any kind of pleat, it has a very particular smell that I cannot define, but I have no doubt that it was sent by them, even nervously I am preparing to open it, I would like to know how, since it is a very delicate and at the same time resistant paper.

I have unveiled the contents of the envelope, they are four Aces from a French deck each with a word written in golden letters, at the moment I did not know how to interpret their meaning, after a few seconds, placing them on the table, I read each word and slowly I could understand the powerful message that in essence can end any sign of evil or defeat that stands in your way.

Now I can say that She no longer matters to me, I can finally name him without being frightened knowing that I beat him and rebuke him on his own ground by shouting at him with the four cards of Courage, Wisdom, Patience and Faith: Fear, I am no longer afraid of you.


m-t-elgassier-cugryvziO_M-unsplash.jpg


Español / Spanish

Hoy me volvieron a hablar de él, ya había resuelto mis diferencias con ella e incluso me había burlado en su cara, debe ser eso lo que le molesto tanto a él, que decidió atacarme junto a mis amores.

Ellos son los cabecillas de una mafia que atemoriza hasta al más iluminado y no es de extrañar que gocen haciéndolo.

Creo que él es más despiadado, porque actúa en todo momento, en cambio, ella interviene en el último instante, en ambos casos poco a poco van minando nuestros corazones desesperados ante tanta zozobra.

Están hechos el uno para el otro y lideran su clan como les da la gana.

Este cartel es más condenado que la separación, tan peligroso como la incertidumbre, vengativo como el fracaso, intolerante como la soledad, despiadado como el terror, viven esparciendo su virus de droga en los cimientos de las emociones humanas reduciendo la corta distancia entre la entelequia de felicidad y la realidad de la sanación.

He decido rebelarme ante su ferocidad pactando con cuatro mercenarios que acabaran de una vez por todas con su virtual poderío, la ley de la fuerza les llegara por donde menos lo piensan y acorralados en su reducto de cólera tendrán que redimirse de su acoso y partir al infinito, liberando a los que estén convencidos de su fracaso, aunque los inseguros no tengan descanso.

Me han asegurado que la operación es infalible, sin efectos o daños colaterales, es un procedimiento casi quirúrgico con la ley y el orden por delante.

Ya me queda firmar el contrato para que ejecuten su plan de justicia, una vez sellado el pacto, me harán llegar un sobre en donde estará la prueba irrefutable de la forma en que han ultimado a los inclementes verdugos del orbe.

Por fin llego el día, hoy he recibido el sobre, apareció sin razón aparente en el suelo de mi cuarto, me he percatado que, aparte de ser totalmente blanco, sin ninguna identificación y carente de algún tipo de plisado, tiene un olor muy particular que no se definir, pero no tengo dudas que sea enviado por ellos, aun nervioso me dispongo a abrirlo, desearía saber cómo, ya que es un papel muy delicado y a la vez resistente.

He develado el contenido del sobre, son cuatro Ases de una baraja francesa cada uno con una palabra escrita en letras doradas, de momento no supe interpretar su significado, al cabo de unos segundos, colocándolas en la mesa, leo cada palabra y lentamente pude comprender el poderoso mensaje que en esencia puede acabar con cualquier signo de maldad o derrota que se interponga en tu camino.

Ahora puedo decir que Ella ya no me importa, finalmente puedo nombrarlo a él sin espantarme sabiendo que lo vencí e increparle en su propio terreno gritándole con los cuatro naipes de Valentía, Sabiduría, Paciencia y Fe: Miedo, ya no te tengo Miedo.

Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70