You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Marketfriday at the masters fair

in GEMS4 years ago

Oh, I was so worried about the Kuban artisans, Svetlana! I know that this is how they make their living and to be shut out for three months will set many of them back, if not bankrupt them.

I am so sorry for all. I really am. I hope their internet sales are at least helping them in some small way. You always capture the best shots of their work. I have become such an admirer of their work, I especially love the jewelry in the beginning and the dried flowers. My favorites.

And of course, you leave me with the prettiest flowers ever. Thank you so much!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

Thank you dear for your attention and support.
I hope that soon we will all be able to cope with this tragedy that has befallen our world.

And everything will go back to normal.
Take care of yourself!

DSC01227.JPG

Wow!!!! Always so beautiful!! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64