You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mirage of a transformation | Photography contest and giveaway #7 📷📲😎

in GEMS4 years ago
HAhaha that's right, the subject lends itself to many realities ... I didn't have another photo related to the subject and I didn't want to be left out of the participation, that's why I used those that I show, where a mirror reflects me. Yes, suffering from liver problems is not easy and depending on your situations it can be worse ... thank God I have been improving a lot, maybe I still lack some recovery to be 100%.
Sort:  

As you already now with your motivation and efforts, I think you'll be where you want to be. Take care.

Uff, of course if ... I've always said that I have an indestructible self-esteem ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36