My domestic jail !

in GEMS4 years ago

3.jpg

Sometimes I feel that I'm in jail. Maybe we are all punished because we didn't do enough to protect the environment. I don't really know. What we are facing now is kind of becaming prisoners in our own houses. It's crazy !

1.jpg

In front of my house there is a little park where kids can play. Usually it's full of kids and people having fun. Now it's empty. It's even scary a bit. I can't even take a walk with my baby. He's 2 years and half old and he's home almost a month. Sometimes me or my wife just stand with him next to the window to make him breath some fresh air.

2.jpg

At least there are some positive things in all this situation. There are less cars always passing next to us. Even the air is much better now. A lot of families are spending more time together. I hope you're doing well.

Thanks for reading !

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

@hafizullah you told me to not curate you with @tipu and I'm not doing so. I told you to not curate me with accounts that comment with such comment. Please stop or I will curate you with @tipu again !

Okay not will happen it again @clixmoney

I understand how you feel. We are all in the same boat.

Yeah, it's hard. I hope it will be better someday and less people will be infected.

Hi, @clixmoney,

This post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Interested in supporting our project?
Please consider voting for our Witness, @symbionts, or delegating SP to the @ecosynthesizer.
Click here if you want to know more about the project, and feel free to join our Discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22