You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batalla Chispeante Protagonizada por Spark Pixies

in GEMS4 years ago

It wasn't that pic. You were talking to the camera IN a Santa Claus hat... it was probably near Christmas time. Or maybe not. 🤣

No need to do your posts in English, unless you want to practice. I just use Google translate and can get the idea. Most of the time it translates very well. 🥰


No fue esa foto. Estabas hablando con la cámara con un sombrero de Papá Noel ... probablemente era cerca de Navidad. O tal vez no. 🤣

No es necesario que hagas tus publicaciones en inglés, a menos que quieras practicar. Solo uso el traductor de Google y puedo entender la idea. La mayoría de las veces se traduce muy bien.

Sort:  
In the one I sent you I had a hat ... I don't remember wearing a Santa Claus hat, maybe it wasn't me or it did and I have a bad memory hahaha ... if you could show me what it was. If calm down, sometimes I do publication in English to practice ... the translator will do the translation well as long as I write well in Spanish, if I write the translator wrongly because I am a bot I will not understand and it will lose its essence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99