You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unpopular Opinion: The lows in BTC are in

in GEMS3 years ago

I was saying about 44K as well on this dip. I have been monitoring the STEEM situation for awhile and decided to buy about 20,000 STEEM Power since the STEEM Backed Dollar was pumping hard through a tough day in the market.

I won't start getting worried until Bitcoin is above 70K and the whole market is over 2 Trillion just to be on the safe side. I think if we hit it hard with STEEM it will really pay off!

Sort:  

Yea I could see STEEM hitting a couple dollars if things get crazy.

Yeah that is what I'm looking for. If STEEM gets to a couple dollars I will be happy with that.

Same here. I think this summer we are going to see some fireworks. June/July I think we see a major spike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66