You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoins are where the real money is made!

in GEMS3 years ago

Steem needs to break back into the top 100 Altcoin list, I hope we will make it.
I had read in 2017 a person had invested 1 BTC spread evenly into the top 100 Alts. Some months later he had turned his 1 BT into 7BTC, because some of his Alts failed but others gave the kind of returns you posted. I wonder if this is a good strategy when BTC dominance is to high?

Sort:  

If Steem doesn't at least SBD should make that list.

That is an interesting strategy... I think btc dominance is going to trend lower even as the price goes higher. So yes, this probably is a great idea when btc dominance spikes. This is something I will be looking into...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45