You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM || FAITH'S DIARY 6TH JULY, 2020

in GEMS4 years ago

What a beautiful day you had. Don't worry about not curated on your first post. Hopefully before this week runs out you'd be curated.

The market is very busy I must say but that being said I enjoyed the view. Its been long I last visited Lagos.

Don't plan on going there again cause of the heartbreaking hold up.

Thank you very much for sharing
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Sort:  

Yeah @beckie96830, i thought as much about my first diary entry. Hopefully i believe it will soon get curated.
As for Lagos traffic, we are already getting used to it.

Awwnnn, you indeed had a good day. @talktofaith nice shot you've got there. How can i have your kinda dimple pls😀, I so love it. Hmmm, as for Lagos traffic, infact it's already a norm.

Yeah
@harrygwec, thanks for visiting, i hope your day was cool too. Why not tell us how your day went in a post here.

@talktofaith you're most welcome. Yeah my day went well. Yeah I sure will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45