A random day in Corona (Office Call).

in GEMS4 years ago

Untitled-1.jpg

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.
Welcome back to my blog.

Here in Quarantine Life... I'm going to talk about my Quarantine Life & will try to show some photos with little stories behind those photos.

You can check out the previous part through below links.

So... This was another random day in the era of corona while I had to go to my office after receiving a call last night.

Safety First

Yeah I started with safety again.
Like I said earlier...
"Staying home can be the only thing that we can/should do in this situation.
But you know that... staying home will not bring us food.
So we need to go out sometime so that we don't die out of hunger while we're fearing of dying because of the virus.

But yeah... we need to be safe while we go outside in case of emergency while I tried/am trying my best to be safe.

I normally use mask, hand gloves and hand sanitizer in my pocket and every time I touch on something outside while I don't have hand gloves, I use hand sanitizer."

About this day

I published a vlog in threespeak too and this is a described post of that video.

So...
I went to office at early morning and did some office tasks maybe (I forget things).
Left office early and started walking towards the bus stand.

One of my colleague (Bikash Kumar) was walking beside me.

IMG_20200402_144032.jpg

Untitled-4.jpgUntitled-5.jpg

That's Bikash Vai behind me.

We walked and walked towards the bus stand.
In the meantime, my colleague took my photos and helped me in recording some clips for my vlog.

Untitled-3.jpg

Untitled-2.jpgUntitled-1.jpg

This is me walking on the road while my colleague was recording clips.
I left my wife alone at my place and asked her grandma and an aunt to come over to give her company and they did too.

We (me & my colleague) hopped on a rickshaw and started the journey towards my area.

Untitled-6.jpg

Untitled-7.jpgUntitled-8.jpg

They didn't know that I was reaching home early and I even took my lunch with me cause neither I knew that I'd reach home early.
So I didn't tell em that I was coming.

Untitled-9.jpg

Here I'm at my area after the small rickshaw journey.
I kept a surprise for my wife and peoples who came over.
The surprise was like... they'll see me suddenly while they still thinks that I'm at my office.

I gave a phone call to my wife and was talking while in video while I was climbing stairs of our building.
We were still in the call while I knocked the door.
My wife opened the door and all of em got happy.
I was happy too.

So... came to my house safe & sound.
Took a shower and tried to be safe.

Then I had my lunch their with grandma in law.

Then...

Untitled-10.jpg

Untitled-11.jpgUntitled-12.jpg

Then we played a LUDU match.
I was with my grandma in law as a team and other two person was our opponent team include my wife.

Our team played nice at the beginning and at the middle of the match but I don't know what happened suddenly.
Yeah we were the loser.

We had some more fun while having coffee and then those guest left our place.

After a while... my wife made a snack.

IMG_20200402_195340.jpg

IMG_20200402_200110.jpgIMG_20200402_200115.jpg

It was a very nice food.
It's called "Chola Vuna" (Peas Masala) here in our region.


So this is all I wished to/wanted to/could show in this post

That's all.

I'll come again with a new post.
Thanks for reading the post with your valuable time.

Photos of this post are my own
"The End"

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

In steem/hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport, @diyhub and support member of @steemitbd.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

A fun and very fresh day-to-day post that has forced us to live this virus. I'm Venezuelan and our days go by besides the confinement, with the shortage of food and fuel for our vehicles, so we have to move everywhere on foot.

Thank you for sharing your experience, within everything, the beauty of this has been to be able to share more with our loved ones at home. I love the pictures. I leave you my support and a hug from Venezuela. @ashikstd

Thanks a lot.
Much appreciated.

Hugging back from Bangladesh.
Stay safe out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55