THE SHOPPING GAME : 31-07-2020 / What Did I Buy from The Biggest Supermarket Near Me Today?

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

On the last day of the shopping game, I shop from the biggest supermarket where I live. I am sorry that the shopping game is over, but a bigger game will start now and I will actively participate in the diary game. I usually make desserts and meals myself, but today I went to the biggest supermarket near me to buy a dessert that is difficult to make. We can drive from my house to the supermarket in about 6 minutes and you can see the location information below. There are other markets near me, but I can say that this is the biggest supermarket where I live. Its name is Migros and it has three big "MMM" letters at the beginning. The reason why there are three "M" letters here is an indication of the size of the store. Smaller ones have two letters "M" and one letter "M". Very large firms in Turkey and I want to say that this is a brand with thousands of branches. I did my weekly shopping, I bought only four products and completed the shopping.

Adsız tasarım (89).png

Which Products Have I Purchased?

  • Half Weight Baklava: 21.71 Turkish Lira - 3.11 USD - 14.80 Steem

(A delicious dessert baklava varieties of Turkey)

baklava.jpg

  • Cappy 1 liter Orange Juice: 5.95 Turkish Lira - 0.709 USD - 3.33 Steem

cappyportakalsuyu.jpg

  • 1 Iced Coffee Mocha: 4.45 Turkish Lira: 0.637 USD - 3.03 Steem

kahve.jpg

  • 1 Oreo Chocolate Cream Biscuit: 4.75 Turkish Lira: 0.68 USD - 3.23 Steem

oreo.jpg


Total Money Spent: 36.11 Turkish Lira = 5.17 USD = 24.63 Steem

  • 1 Steem Currently Price: 0.21

  • 1 USD = 6.98 Turkish Lira

migrosalışverişfişi.jpg


locationmigros.jpg

migrosgiriş.jpg

migros1.jpg

migros2.jpg

migros3.jpg

kasada.jpg

  • The photos are completely original and belong to me
Sort:  

Hi @alikoc07, Are you going to eat everything you bought alone?
I love dessert baklava, here in my country there is a turkish store that sells them but I have not been able to go for the lockdown, especially I like the dessert that is in the middle, I do not know what it is called but if I remember correctly it is made with cashew nut? I have eaten it here like this, as I remember, can it get me out of doubt?
Greetings from Venezuela..!

Hello @alikoc07....
You bought so delicious dessert. I really love Oreo. In our country the cost of Oreo is a little bit expensive. And i often bought it for my kiddos. They love it so much. Your shopping place is looks very big and clean.

Happy shopping my friend

@steemcurator01 Sixth day of my post. Can you check ?

Congratulations, you are a winner in The Shopping Game.

Here is an extra upvote to cover the cost of your shopping.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91