THE DIARY GAME : 02-08-2020 What did I do on Sunday and How Was My Day?

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone from the second day of the Diary game:

I had a very busy day yesterday, I slept early in the night and rested. I got up at 11 in the morning and collected my energy. After I washed my hand and brushed my teeth; I thought what I could prepare for breakfast and saw that there wasn't much left in the fridge. So I went to the supermarket near me. I chose to buy sausage, phyllo, drop chocolate, banana and a cold drink from the market. In the articles I prepared for the Shopping game, I introduced the supermarket I went to.

Dün oldukça yoğun bir gün geçirmiştim , gece erken bir saatte yatıp dinlendim . Sabah 11 gibi kalktım ve enerjimi topladım. Elimizi yüzümü yıkadım ve dişlerimi fırçaladıktan sonra ; Sabah kahvaltısı için ne hazırlayabilirim diye düşündüm ve buzdolabında pek birşey kalmadığını gördüm. Bu yüzden yakınımdaki supermarkete gittim . Marketten sosis,yufka , damla çikolata, muz ve soğuk bir içeçek almayı tercih ettim. Shopping oyunu için hazırladığım yazılarda gittiğim supermarketi sizlere tanıtmıştım.

supermarkette.jpg

aldığımürünlerbim.jpg

  • Supermarket Location: Edirne / Center - Turkey 219. Street

I prepared a mini pie using white cheese with the products I bought for breakfast. I paid 22,21 Turkish Liras for 5 products from the supermarket. By paying 3.18 USD as American money, I bought something for the morning breakfast. As a presentation, I also used the tastes and tomatoes that many of us consumed at breakfast and delicious. I would like to briefly talk about how it's done. If you have 2 dough, oil and white cheese, you can prepare this dish. You can make the dough into a triangular shape, add white cheese and optionally parsley and cook in a pan or oven.

Sabah Kahvaltısı için aldığım ürünlerle beyaz peyniri kullanarak mini bir börek hazırladım. Supermarketten 5 adet ürüne 22,21 Türk Lirası ödeme yaptım. Amerikan parası olarak 3.18 USD ödeyerek sabah kahvalsı için bir şeyler almış oldum. Sunum olarak daha lezzetli ve sabah kahvaltısında birçoğumuzun tükettiği domates ve salatığı da kullandım. Kısaca nasıl yapıldığından bahsetmek istiyorum . 2 adet yufkanız , sıvıyağ ve beyaz peyniriniz varsa bu yemeği hazırlayabilirsiniz. Yufkaları üçgen bir şekil haline getirip içine beyaz peynir ve isteğe bağlı olarak maydanoz ilave edip tavada veya fırında pişirerek yapabilirsiniz. Bu mini böreğin tarifi özel bir post hazırlayacağım , bu tarifi denemek isteyenler için özel yazıyı hazırladıktan sonra yorum kısmında linkini vereceğim .

minipie.jpg

minipie2.jpg

After completing my breakfast in the morning, I tried to learn different recipes for both dieters and vegans for the evening. I try to improve myself by watching videos on both different websites and youtube. I was preparing food frequently before coronavirus, but I wanted to improve my food culture more during my stay at this house.

Sabah kahvaltımı da tamamladıktan sonra akşam için hem diyet yapanlar için hem de veganlar için farklı tarifler öğrenmeye çalıştım. Hem farklı websitelerinden hem youtubeda videolar izleyerek kendimi geliştirmeye çalışıyorum. Coronavirüsten önce de sık sık yemek hazırlıyodum fakat bu evde kaldığımız dönemde yemek kültürümü daha çok geliştirmek istedim.

recipes.png

I prepared a diet meal using oats, bananas, cocoa and cinnamon. I have seen that this diet meal is consumed regularly in the morning and evening and there are many people who lose weight if you do sports. I will prepare an article about this soon. I have come to the end of my writing today, I will set out to go to a beautiful and different district with my friends. Tomorrow I will tell you a day about the places I went and what I was doing.

Yulaf, muz, kakao ve tarçın kullanarak bir diyet yemeği hazırladım. Bu diyet yemeğinin sabah ve akşam düzenli olarak tüketildiğini gördüm ve spor yaparsanız kilo veren birçok insan var. Yakında bununla ilgili bir makale hazırlayacağım. Bugün yazımın sonuna geldim, arkadaşlarımla güzel ve farklı bir bölgeye gitmek için yola çıkacağım. Yarın size gittiğim yerler ve ne yaptığım hakkında bir gün anlatacağım.

diyetyemeğitabakta.jpg

Good day to all, see you in the next diary game.

Sort:  

That's a good meal habbit you have there. I like pies as well but I tend to prefer pancakes more. I've noticed that the ingredients for pie are quite similar to that of pancakes except that I add milk , baking powder and eggs to mine. Can I add those to the pie?

I also love me some good oats. Those are some of the best breakfast choice. Have an awesome rest of the day my friend.

It's the 7th day of my post, can you check it? I follow the rules, but I did not get votes for the first day of the diary game. @steemcurator01

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85