THE DIARY GAME : 01-08-2020 Hello to the First Day of the Game; What I Did on Saturday ?

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello to the first day of the game;

I joined the Diary game in the last days of the first season. But I want to actively participate in the second season. I am joining from Turkey. In order to reach more people, I will share both English and Turkish translations together.

  • I prepare the translations using Google Translate.

What Did I Do Today?

I woke up at 8 am today. I knew today would be a very busy day. I slept late at night and was not fully energetic because I got up early. I live in Turkey, and Turkey is a Muslim country. For Muslims, yesterday was the first day of Eid al-Adha and today is its second day. So me and my dad are going to the animal farm together today. It is located about 15 km from my farmhouse, so it is not too far away. After getting up in the morning, I washed my face, brushed my teeth and went to wash the car after breakfast.

Bugün sabah 8'de uyandım. Bugün çok yoğun bir gün olacağını biliyordum. Gece geç saatlerde uyudum ve erken kalktığım için tamamen enerjik değildim. Türkiye'de yaşıyorum ve Türkiye Müslüman bir ülke. Müslümanlar için dün Kurban Bayramı'nın ilk günü ve bugün de ikinci günü. Bu yüzden ben ve babam bugün birlikte hayvan çiftliğine gidiyoruz. Çiftlik evimden yaklaşık 15 km uzaklıkta, bu yüzden çok uzakta değil. Sabah kalktıktan sonra, yüzümü yıkadım, dişlerimi fırçaladım ve kahvaltıdan sonra arabayı yıkadım

arabayıkarken.jpg

arabayıkama.jpg

  • Washing Site Location: Edirne / Total Gas Station - Turkey

I wasn't washing the car for a long time, then I returned home and prepared to go to the farm. After about 10 minutes, we reached the farm and shared some photos of the farm with you. We stayed at the farm for about 3 hours and then I returned home.

Arabayı uzun süre yıkamıyordum, sonra eve döndüm ve çiftliğe gitmeye hazırlandım. Yaklaşık 10 dakika sonra çiftliğe ulaştık ve çiftliğin bazı fotoğraflarını sizinle paylaştık. Biz çiftlikte yaklaşık 3 saat kaldı ve sonra eve döndüm.

çiftlik.jpg

ineklebirlikte.jpg

  • Farm: Iskender Village / Edirne - Turkey

We came to town to turn the meat we buy from the farm into minced meat. I finally came home, but my stomach was so hungry. Normally I prepare the food myself, but I did not have much time. So I ordered a burger and potato from Burger King as fast food. After eating, I watched one of my favorite teams, Tottenham's goals this season.

Çiftlikten aldığımız eti kıymaya dönüştürmek için şehre geldik. Sonunda eve geldim, ama midem çok açtı. Normalde yiyecekleri kendim hazırlarım ama fazla vaktim yoktu. Bu yüzden fast food olarak Burger King'den hamburger ve patates sipariş ettim. Yemek yedikten sonra, favori takımlarımdan birini, Tottenham'ın bu sezon hedeflerini izledim.

burgerkingpp.jpg

yedimet.jpg

I noticed that there was chicken tenderloin at home for dinner. After watching TV and resting, I started preparing dinner. If you have ingredients such as chicken, onion, red pepper, green pepper, I recommend you to make this dish. It is a very tasty and healthy meal. Let me briefly explain how it is done. First, boil the chicken steak in water. Then cut the onion, red pepper and green pepper into small pieces then cook in the pan. Cut the boiled chicken meat into small pieces and add to the pan. After cooking for about 7-8 minutes, your food is ready. I will prepare how this dish is made as a special post and I will add the link to that post. Now I will take a shower and listen to my bed.

Akşam yemeği için evde tavuk bonfile olduğunu fark ettim. TV izledikten ve dinlendikten sonra akşam yemeği hazırlamaya başladım. Tavuk, soğan, kırmızı biber, yeşil biber gibi malzemeleriniz varsa, bu yemeği yapmanızı tavsiye ederim. Çok lezzetli ve sağlıklı bir yemek. Kısaca nasıl yapıldığını açıklayayım. İlk olarak, tavuk bifteğini suda kaynatın. Sonra soğanı, kırmızı biberi ve yeşil biberi küçük parçalar halinde kesin, sonra tavada pişirin. Haşlanmış tavuk etini küçük parçalar halinde kesin ve tavaya ekleyin. Yaklaşık 7-8 dakika piştikten sonra yemeğiniz hazır. Bu yemeğin özel bir yazı olarak nasıl yapıldığını hazırlayacağım ve bağlantıyı bu yazıya ekleyeceğim. Şimdi duş alıp yatağımı dinleyeceğim

tvdemaç.jpg

soslutavuktabakta.jpg

We came to the end of one day, hope to meet again the next day .. :)

Sort:  

hello :) busy day :) I like that the cows on this farm are kept in good conditions, you can see it in the photo. :) I also like to order fast food sometimes :) I liked your post :) I wish you all the best :)

Your post has been curated by us! Received 22.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

This bot is able to generate curation reward of
250% more
than it's initial upvote value!

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Post > 5min, 3. Author reputation > 25
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

@steemcurator01 Sixth day of my post. Can you check ?

I know you have been looking and checking the posts of the Diary game. You work hard, but only 5 hours left until my post period expires. Can you check it? Thanks ... @steemcurator01

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83