Are both birds and cats fed in the same house? My Best Friend : Mammog , Yuci and Johny

in GEMS4 years ago

I have an animal lover personality and I can say that my pet animals give me peace, happiness, and compassion. I feed both budgies and cats in my house. As you know, cats want to hunt animals like mice and birds because of their instincts. So according to the cat you want to feed at home; you have to feed a bird. The genus of my birds is the budgerigar. Caring for budgerigars is not difficult, you can make a great companion if you regularly make them fly through the cage and try to communicate. There is nothing very difficult about what I call feeding budgies. If you maintain bird feed, water and cages weekly, it is not a problem for you. Cats, on the other hand, are animals that require more responsibility than budgerigars. For example, you have to give toilet training to the cat you want to feed at home. Many cat-loving people are afraid of cat feeding because of toilet training. But cats; It is among the animals that learn toilet training the fastest. After giving toilet training, he takes care to clean the stool they make and avoid smell inside the house. Cats; are intelligent, curious, game-loving animals. It makes you best friends when you are unhappy and helps you keep your morale straight. But it is really difficult to feed cats and birds in the same house. Since cats act according to their instincts, they can attack your birds' cage and kill their bird. The most important thing here is that if the cat you are going to feed at home is kittens, it adapts to the environment it is in and may not harm your birds. Cats sleep about 16-17 hours daily and we can qualify as the most sleepy animal among all mammals. We spend pleasant time at home with my cat and budgies. I throw a ball on my cat and it brings it to me. When I take my birds out of the cage, they put themselves on me or my finger, making them love.

MY CAT : Johny

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-22 at 12.56.58 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-22 at 12.56.58 (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-22 at 12.56.58.jpeg

My Budgerigars :

  • I would like to introduce my budgerigars, who are my close friends. The name of the blue one is Mammog and the other one is Yuci. We have been together with Mammog for about 6 years and with Yuci for 5 years. I can say that communicating with budgerigars is more difficult than communicating with cat or dog. If you have a cat or dog, you can establish a very close friendship after a while by showing love, compassion and attention. However, budgerigars have a hard time getting used to the environment. Although you love it and show interest, it has a hard time getting to know and trust you. So you need time. Since budgerigars cannot live in nature, they grow up in their own cage at home. After growing up to a certain age after birth, after a while there is no change in size.

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-19 at 03.15.20.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-19 at 03.15.20 (2).jpeg

The photos are completely original and belong to me.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97