The woman in the clouds / La mujer de las nubes.

in GEMS4 years ago

Draw by finger / Dibujo con el dedo.

Greetings, today I will show you a drawing that I just finished and that I really liked, it started being a random sketch and while I was drawing I could think of many things to do, but I decided to make a lady with a beautiful sky full of clouds at her back, it was very difficult for me to get the final result, since I tried to put some elements on it that I eventually erased and put back, I decided to go for something simple but impactful, she feels powerful and free and transmits incredible security.

Saludos, hoy les mostrare un dibujo que acabo de terminar y que me gustó muchísimo, empezó siendo un boceto al azar y mientras dibujaba se me ocurrían muchas cosas que hacer, pero me decidí por hacer una dama con un hermoso cielo lleno de nubes a su espalda, me costó muchísimo conseguir el resultado final, ya que intente colocarle algunos elementos que al final borraba y volví a colocar, decidí irme por algo simple pero que impactara, ella se siente poderosa y libre y transmite una seguridad increíble .

1593643171907.png

Process / Proceso.

Hardly finished the sketch of her body I immediately thought of the sky in the background, so it occurred to me to cover her breasts with clouds above them, however as I was painting my drawing I did not like how the clouds were over her skin so choose to leave it free and natural.

A penas termine el boceto de su cuerpo inmediatamente pensé en el cielo de fondo, así que se me ocurrió cubrir sus senos con unas nubes encima de ellos, sin embargo a medida que iba pintando mi dibujo no me gusto como quedaron las nubes encima de su piel así que opte por dejarla libre y al natural.
11.jpg

So I started to add color, first putting some base colors and then in another layer start adding shadows and highlights with the watercolor brush which I was blurring to have a cleaner result.

Entonces comencé a agregar color, poniendo primero algunos colores de base y luego en otra capa comenzar a agregar sombras y luces con el pincel de acuarela las cuales fui difuminando para tener un resultado más limpio.
22.jpg

I love to light up the drawings so put some little dots of light around her, put the clouds on it and also add more details like glitter on her hair.

Me encanta darle luz a los dibujos así que coloque algunos puntitos de luz a su alrededor, coloque las nubes y también agrega más detalles como el brillo en su cabello.
33.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.
anigif.gif

I liked this job a lot, it is the first time that I try something like this and it took me too many hours to achieve it until I got a migraine hahaha, but with a lot of patience I tried to do the best I could, I hope you liked it and happy night / day and afternoon for all.

Este trabajo me gustó muchísimo, es primera vez que pruebo algo así y me costó demasiadas horas poder lograrlo hasta me gane una migraña jajaja, pero con mucha paciencia intente hacer lo mejor que pude, espero que les haya gustado y feliz noche/día y tarde para todos.

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang paint
  • My fingers

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang paint
  • Mis dedos

photo_2020-06-27_02-51-57.jpg

Previously published in Hive / Anteriormente publicado en Hive.

Sort:  

wow so hot

you got talent!

Hi, @alexa.art,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider the following:

Vote for
Delegate
Join us
More Info
Symbionts.
Ecosynthesizer.
Discord.
Project Ann.
Join Our Ever-Growing Communities
1# Comunidad Latina

Thank you! ☺️

Desde @steemitvenezuela apoyamos tu publicación con nuestro voto por ser un Contenido 100% Original. Puedes leer nuestros reportes de curación dándole click aquí. Te invitamos a las reuniones semanales en discord por nuestro canal de voz. Sigue publicando en la COMUNIDAD LATINA.
Has sido recompensada por @acostaeladio por ser un
contenido 100% original con el apoyo del
Proyecto de Curación Comunitaria de Steem @steemcurator04
Buen trabajo, hagamos de Steem algo grande.

Click aquí para entrar a la COMUNIDAD LATINA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59