You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mäx macht Holz

in GEMS4 years ago

Dear Chriddi,
Thank you for that gracious answer:) I can so easily visualize your book. I see light-hearted sketches interspersed, with Max and the family in all kinds of situations. This would be a very entertaining book, and so much fun to write--if you are so inclined.
I hope you are well and peaceful.
Very warm regards,
AG

Sort:  

If the book ever comes out, I will send you a copy... :-)

Thanks, I/we are very well.Again I was tempted to get annoyed about the "communicative competence" of the blockchain operators and scolding users, but my family (well, husband and pets...) as well as nature create a good balance! Now everything is good again.
By side I'm setting up my VW bus at the moment. When the European borders open again, I'm planning a little road trip for the summer. Mäx will travel with me and maybe he will be able to tell you one or two stories... ;-)

Stay healthy... 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78