You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I or shouldn't I?

in GEMS4 years ago

If doesn't work out and you can afford the lost, then I guess it's OK to go book.
I don't think I'll be travelling far anywhere in the next 1 to 2 years.
Closest is probably South East Asia. Anyway, rooms may not be cheap if Olympics happen so also good to book early and I'm not sure if travel insurance covers. I remember seeing something from the insurance company about something they are not covering if we choose to travel despite advisory from government against travel.

Sort:  

yah good point about the insurance, I should suss that out. We should be opening up travels to NZ and pacifics like Fiji first .... anything further maybe next year at least i think :(

I thought I heard NZ is not planning on opening borders for a long time .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61