Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) | S12W6 - "My Country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20231010_231723.png

Image designed with Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I have appeared among you with a post. Currently Week 6 of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12 is underway. This is the last week of this season. This week the community authority organized a competition with a beautiful theme. My Country My Home This is a very nice topic. Here are some questions. I will try to answer it properly in my post. Let's begin then.



image.png
Source

Tell us about your Home (country), a brief history, will be an added advantage

My country or my home is Bangladesh. I am very proud to be born in this Bangladesh. Because we have a lot of history in this country. The history that cannot be finished. However, I will briefly tell you two stories. Our Bangladesh is an independent country. But there is a great history behind this freedom.

We have achieved this independent Bangladesh through a bloody war. We made this Bangladesh independent through the great liberation war of 1971. We got this independent Bengal in exchange for the blood of 30 lakh martyrs. Which is rare in the history of the world. The common people did not hesitate to give their fresh blood to make our Bangladesh free. He freed our Bangladesh from the hands of Pakistanis with his life.

We have another history. That is the history of our Bengali language. Perhaps we are the nation that gave life for Bengali language. Gave blood to speak Bengali language. There may be no such event in the history of the world. We have received our oral language in exchange for life. In 1952 we gave blood to language movement.


image.png
Source

Why do you think your country is unique? Share at least 3 points.

1.
I consider my country unique. Because my country is a free country. We have gained freedom in exchange for life. The blood of thousands of martyrs is on the soil of our Bengal. which can never be erased. History will be written in golden letters. I consider my country unique for this heroic nation of ours.

2.
I consider my country unique because our Bangladesh is a fertile region. The great creator has made our land fertile. Here we grow different crops. Our country is an agricultural country. We export food crops to various countries. We are self-sufficient in food. Our land is unique in food production.

3.
Our country is very beautiful in nature. The great creator has made this land of ours very beautiful. Our country is a riverine country. Our country has the largest beaches in the world. There are huge mangrove forests. Very beautiful and scenic in nature. The region is very popular with tourists from all over the world. Geographically our Bangladesh is very unique.


image.png
Source

Would you leave your country to settle in another if an opportunity shows up? Back up your answer with reasons.

Our Bangladesh is a very beautiful country. I was born here. I am very proud to be a citizen of Bangladesh. I am still living in this beautiful Bangladesh with my family. But our Bangladesh is a small country. It is a developing country. But its population is increasing day by day. Complications are emerging in various areas. Educated unemployment is increasing. Although I have no desire to leave this native land and settle somewhere else. But if I ever have to settle in another country for the sake of life, I will consider it. But still I have no desire to settle in any other country.


image.png
Source

What areas of your home (country) would you love to see an improvement?

Our Bangladesh is a less developed middle income country. But now it is becoming a developing country. Almost all sectors are improving. But I think there should be improvement in some other areas. I think government services need to be improved. Because there is negligence of officials and waste of time. Apart from this I think there should be more improvement in technical education. Because infrastructural development of a country is achieved through technical education. So there is a need to improve in these matters. I think that slowly our Bangladesh will improve and become a developed country.


I invite my friends: @harferri, @chasad75, @robin42, @ubongudofot, @cymolan, @josevas217


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@steem4nigeria/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or-s12w6-my-country-my-home


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much @fjjrg for supporting me.

 last year 

The British wanted to dominate Bangladesh for its natural beauty and fertile land. The invading forces have repeatedly attacked Bangladesh in the past. Also, he tried to impose the language of other countries and the people of this country many times. But the Bengali nation did not accept it. In the history of the world, the Bengali nation has fought and given its life only for the language. Your love and respect for Bangladesh is really high. Which I observed reading your post.

 last year 

Thank you very much for reading my post. You have made nice comments. Best wishes for you.

 last year 

I feel sad after reading your post knowing that Bangladesh get independence through a means of war..
I'm happy that you are now free.
Without doubt one can clearly see that your country is very beautiful and unique with its special dimensions in your publication..
Described by you a middle-income country you said, development is a gradual process and it is good to know that your country is currently developing and I hope and pray that your country gets amended in the needed areas...
Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge....

 last year 

I'm so glad you read my post. You have wasted your valuable time. Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Best wishes for you.

 last year 

Bangladesh is diveresed cultural heritage country. And this country has to struggle for their independence. Wish you good luck for the contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 last year 

It's my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55