Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) | S12W3- "Security Matters."

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


20230920_112146_0000.png

Image designed with Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. In the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12, Week 3, the Steem4Nigeria community set a beautiful topic. It's going to be a great competition. I couldn't resist participating in this contest. So I present my post to you. Let's begin.



In your own words what do you understand by the word security

The word security is very important. The importance and significance of the word security is very deep. By the word security we mean our protection, custody of life, prevention, overall protection system. Security is the right safeguard in all aspects of our lives. Well it is very necessary for us. The importance of safety in our life is immense. An insecure life is never pleasant. So security is an important need in all of our lives.


In your country, in what ways has the government been able to keep the citizens safe?

image.png
Source

Providing security to the citizens of a country is one of the main responsibilities of the government of that country. Security is the basic need of the citizens of the country. It is the responsibility of the government of that country to provide security of people's lives, property etc. The government of our country also gives us security.

I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I get security from the government in my country. There are many government administrations in our country. Various government security personnel i.e. Police, BGB, Ansar, Army, Air Force, Navy etc. security forces provide security to our country and us.Police are engaged especially for the security of citizens.


Personally, what do you do for yourself or your family to be safe in your town or country?

I am a conscious citizen. I am personally very conscious of the security of the country or family. I want to be safe with my family. We take various steps for this. I am always conscious of keeping my family safe. I built a good wall around our house. Because there are many thieves and robbers in our country. Those who harm people's lives and property. That is why I have taken this measure. Various safety measures have been taken from my family as well.


image.png
Source

Have you experienced or heard of any case of insecurity (robbery or kidnap)? What happened?

Yes I have experienced such insecurities myself. Truly a bad experience of my life. I am sharing it with you. When I studied first semester in diploma. Then I was on my way home from college when some bad guys approached me. They took money from me. They took all the money from me by giving me various threats. If I was alone and young then. So I was scared. They were quite a few in number. So I could not protest them then. They stole some money from me. It was a bad experience of my life. At that time I was insecure.


What do you think is the best way to keep a home secure?

Currently there are many thieves and robbers in our country. who enter houses in the dark of night and steal various things including money. So I think we should take various measures to keep our home safe. We built walls around the house to protect our homes from our families. We also installed lights to illuminate every area of ​​the house. We always try to be aware. We try to keep our home safe. Everyone should take necessary precautions to stay safe.


I invite my friends: @max-pro, @pea07, @enamul17, @heriadi, @jyoti-thelight, @msharif, @harferri


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@steem4nigeria/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or-s12w3-security-matters


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all for reading the post. Your kind comments encourage me even more.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @solaymann
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much @solaymann brother for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44