You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Goals For 2023- By @davidmarkgeorge

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Well whoever will be consistent here without thinking of getting reward, their account will be grow for surely. Steemit needs your hard work and may be check your patience level too. When we pass this level we can see raining of votes and we can achieve our targets . You are doing hard work and I am sure you will get success and hit your target.

This year I will be more consistent and will do more hard work with quality content and quality comments . Atleast I will do all enough things what is in my handy let's up to Steemit. Good luck for contest

Thanks
@yourloveguru

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@wilmer1988

Thank you sir to support me and increase my confidence to work hard. Now I think my goal is right because you have supported me here. It means a lot to me. Now I will pursue this Steemit journey with ease.

Thanks

@yourloveguru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72