My Steemit Goals For 2023- By @davidmarkgeorge

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Holla everyone, greetings from me to you all hope you're all doing fine. Much thanks to the community @steem4Nigeria and @josepha for bringing up this contest up.

In life everyone aims at something maybe during the year or lifetime. Objectives and great plans keep us moving and going in the right path to help us access success and achievements.


What were you plans at the beginning of the year or when you first opened your account

concept-1868728__480.jpg
Pixabay

My plans for both are still on and active day by day especially I surf through the blog. Before opening an account here on steemit, I was really looking a platform to make my skills and talents public which are my drawing and photography skills. Coming in as a newbie I made an introductory post to engage much in the talents and skills aspect getting in I was exposed to many other things like investment on steemit. So from then I set a big goal of reaching and saving up my steempower for the future, I joined the club5050 to help me save part of my rewards.
So my plans this year is to grow my steempower which am actually growing it at a rapid rate that's even shocking to me. Just want to really focus more on the investment than the immediate earns.


How far have you gone with your plans on steemit

notepad-1130743__480.jpg
Pixabay

My plans for this year is really going smoothly and well from my view. My steempower is really growing and that was actually my plan for this year, making it up to 1,000 steempower. Also my skills and talents are made public which are appreciated by the steemians on the platform.


What other plans do you have for the rest of the year?

journey-1130732__480.jpg
Pixabay

My other minor plans are engaging very well with other steemians, chatting and knowing most of them around the globe. #steemit platform is a globe to source many users, engaging and sharing ideas amongst steemian.

Also introducing many Newbies to the platform which have already introduced 4 users last year, praying much for grace and consistency to follow up and accomplish my plans.

Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Sort:  

Well whoever will be consistent here without thinking of getting reward, their account will be grow for surely. Steemit needs your hard work and may be check your patience level too. When we pass this level we can see raining of votes and we can achieve our targets . You are doing hard work and I am sure you will get success and hit your target.

This year I will be more consistent and will do more hard work with quality content and quality comments . Atleast I will do all enough things what is in my handy let's up to Steemit. Good luck for contest

Thanks
@yourloveguru

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@wilmer1988

Thank you sir to support me and increase my confidence to work hard. Now I think my goal is right because you have supported me here. It means a lot to me. Now I will pursue this Steemit journey with ease.

Thanks

@yourloveguru

Loading...

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44