"Contest: My Steemit Goal for 2023."

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Hello Steem4Nigeria Community

Introduction:


This is @yourloveguru from India. I am very excited to be part of this contest which has been organised by @josepha in this community. This is my favourite community. Today this is second contest in same community.


About contest :


In this contest we need to talk about Steemit goals of 2023. I am going to share my plans and what do I expect from Steemit in 2023. Before wasting time let's start this contest post:


1_20230311_232923_0000.pngEdit By Canva


What were your plans at the beginning of the year for Steemit? Or when you first opened your account?


When I had joined Steemit platform so I was taking this platform to earn instant money because I needed per month source of income.

But Soon I have realised that Steemit is completely different programs.

Soon I have realised that Steemit needs time and efforts. It can give you bright future or certain stablity in future but it does not give you monthly source of income instantly.


How far have you gone with your plans for Steemit?


Well I was not active since I have joined because I did not understand this platform but as I was starting to understand so I am active since January 2023 .

I was working very hard since January month and gave quality content and I got positive results too. I had set monthly Target 300 Steem which I was completing.

So I have earned 300 Steem in January month 2023 and I have earned 300 Steem in February month 2023.

I had earned few steem since I had joined here so at February 2023 end I had more than 714 Steems in my Steem Power section.

IMG_20230311_232334.jpgOrginal Screenshot captured by device F11 oppo by official account of @yourloveguru


What other plans do you have for the rest of the year? Feel free to share with us.


Now I am more familiar with Steemit. My plan is simple and steady. I have decided to be consistent here. I will post 2 post per day and support 10 accounts per day and will leave long geniune comments accordingly their post.

So plan is simple. I am not expecting a lots. I just have plan to earn atleast 300 steem per month because after 2 years my daughter studies will start so these steem will help me to make her study in best school.


Conclusion:


If you want real growth in your account so first you need to give your regular performance without thinking anything. When you will be consistent, soon you will see results.

Always take a part in every running contest. It will help you to make connections with other communities and get a chance to get support from SC01 and other curators.


I would like to invite my few friends on this contest :

@khan55
@harferri
@ashkhan


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice work
You sure do have a great goal
Keep it up

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43