You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 51: I Learnt to Say NO.

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Greetings, I share your opinion, in saying no to those people who have nothing to do with the family, but an elder or a father should be respected, I am too weak to say No, and even less would I do it with an elderly person or with My parents, they are like little children when they reach an advanced age, and I respect them a lot.

I wish you good luck, and a happy afternoon. 🙋‍♀️🙏🏽

Sort:  

You're right. That's why I've said that you shouldn't cross your limits and must not disrespect someone just make them understand your point of view calmly.

Dear friends, thank you for your good comment and for the support provided, happy day. 🙋‍♀️🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53