You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Financial Recap for the last 7/30 Days || by @simonnwigwe

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Thank you my dear friend for inviting me to participate in this grate contest.reading through your article I most say I'm very impressed with the way you power up your steem and still manage the little you have for food stuffs and data, it's not actually easy with the way things are in this country.

Thank you for the support dear, the 20steem you send really helped me alot. I have completed the payment for my Culinary training. Thank you 🙏🙏🙏

I wish you all the best in this contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping bye, your comment on this article is highly appreciated.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Uwc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74