You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest| "Moonlight Tales!" By @rossnenye

"💫🌕 Ah, what a lovely post! 😊 I'm so glad you shared these precious moonlight stories from your childhood. It's wonderful that you still cherish those memories and have continued to share them with others. 🤗 Your stories are not just entertaining, but also full of valuable moral lessons that can benefit us all.

👏 I love how you emphasized the importance of sharing tales with children - it's a great way to teach them valuable life skills and morals. And your personal anecdotes had me nodding along in agreement 😊!

💬 Now it's my turn: I have a favorite childhood story about a wise old owl who taught me the value of perseverance... want to hear it? 🤔 Share one of your moonlight stories or ask me a question, and let's keep this conversation going! ✨

P.S. Don't forget to vote for the amazing witness @xpilar.witness by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means the world to our community!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66