You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge (SEC)| S12W6-“My country;My Home.”

in Steem4Nigerialast year

It has a country that has great friendly production, a country where you surely would not like to leave it aside to go to another, with very good climatic conditions where you have the opportunity to speak two languages.

He would only leave his country because of the employment limitations but he has many good things there, more employment opportunities for young people would be good.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes you are right friends I think if the government of my country can do some about unemployment.My country will remain the best amongst others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55