You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My opinion on the use of ChatGPt/AI and the Scanners to detect it

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Thank you for inviting me. I have read the article whose link you shared. It was quite interesting and informative.

I don't want to talk further about AI topic. It's enough for today. If the Steemit team isn't taking this as seriously as they should, then it's not my headache to inform everyone. I'm not referring to you, but today I had a heated argument with a user on Discord that gave me a headache.

I haven't seen any response from the Steemit team or any detectives on my post. This issue is more alarming than it seems because I have just read the news about the announcement of GPT4, which is far more advanced than GPT3. I don't know where we are heading. 🤷‍♂️

I think it's time for us to learn from machines and improve ourselves before the machines replace us. 🙁

CC: @jesusjacr, @irawandedy, @kouba01

Sort:  
 last year 

You are right... time to move on... time will tell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52