My goal or target for the season 8 engagement challenge

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

My goals for the season 8 engagement challenge.png

Designed in Canva


What are your goals or target for season 8 of the steemit engagement challenge?


Dear @simonnwigwe, thank you for organizing this contest and contributing to the Steem community. Setting a goal is the first step towards achieving success, and having a target is important. Here are my goals for season 8 of the steemit engagement challenge.

  • Participate in contests and challenges
  • Create high-quality content
  • Engage with other users
  • Collaborate with other users
  • Monitor my progress

How do you intend to achieve this goal or target?


Participate in contests and challenges:

I will frequently visit the contest announcements posts made by @disconnect to learn about the most recent contests and challenges to participate in. I'll also take part in challenges related to my areas of interest.


Create high-quality content:

I'll extensively research the subjects I intend to write about to produce high-quality content. I will also use Tools like Grammarly to ensure my writing is clear and error-free.


Engage with other users:

I'll take an active part in community debates, leave comments on other user's posts, and give them my support to interact with other Steemit users. I will also resteem their content with my followers to improve their visibility on the platform.


Work with other users:

In order to work with other Steemit users, I'll get in touch with individuals that have similar interests and goals. Another thing I'll do is utilise Discord to converse with other users and participate in group discussions.


Monitor my progress:

To monitor my progress, I will watch number of upvotes, comments, and resteems on my posts.


What will you change if you can make some changes in the steemit engagement challenge for season 8?


I will make the following steps to improve the contests if i am given chance.

1. More diverse categories:

The contests that I have observed so far do not have enough variety. However, I could be wrong about this. If I am allowed to make changes, I will endorse the idea of creating diversity in the contests so that everyone can have a good experience.


2. Greater interaction with contestants:

Contest organizers need to make sure they don't vanish for a whole week after the event is over. Rather, they ought to communicate with the participants and offer comments on their posts.


3. More rewards for participants:

The prizes for the Steemit engagement challenge are occasionally very low. I advise increasing prizes to encourage more individuals to contribute and provide top-notch content.


4. More transparency in the selection process:

To build trust and credibility with participants, the selection process for winners should be more transparent. It could include sharing the criteria used to select winners.


5. Encouraging new users to participate:

It is essential to encourage newcomers because they often need to learn about certain things and unknowingly make mistakes. They should be provided with proper guidance, and if they make a mistake somewhere, they should be given proper feedback on their posts. My suggestion is to create a separate category for newcomers to participate in the contests where they can receive proper guidance.


Overall, these changes would help improve the Steemit engagement challenge for season 8 and make it more accessible, engaging, and rewarding for users.


What message do you have for all the selected communities for this season's engagement challenge?


I want to congratulate every community chosen for this season's engagement challenge. Your diligence in producing top-notch material and interacting with other users has not gone ignored. I am excited to see the amazing content you will create this season.


TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLb9pMvtazmjWTfbuH5m1F3koKK97qpaLtyA2r5BsbziGBsBnZnmsYRfZPDUA1EQNFh2kUzRGL9iffrxBuSbZRWqhkCXcN46Y6.jpeg


Thanks for checking out my article. It would be awesome if you could leave a comment. Your feedback is important and helps make this a more engaging and educational experience for everyone. Thanks again for stopping by my post and I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

I would like to invite @dove11, @shohana1 and @shiftitamanna to join this contest, if they have not already taken part in it.


Best Regards,

@waqarahmadshah

Link to My Achievement 1 Post


TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLb9pMvtazmjWTfbuH5m1F3koKK97qpaLtyA2r5BsbziGBsBnZnmsYRfZPDUA1EQNFh2kUzRGL9iffrxBuSbZRWqhkCXcN46Y6.jpeg


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50