You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprise Your Mentor on Steemit.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Ow this is such a surprise! I believe @bonaventura24 deserves the most credit of your journey on Steemit.
I'm sure that you will be a rising star if you keep working this way. You have a positive attitude, and are not afraid to ask.

Thanks for the wrapper 😊

I'm not sure if I join this contest since I wrote before about those lovelies showing me around and making me welcome. I'm still grateful to them and happy we are - no matter where we are or how busy - still good friends. This is what I wish for you too.

It's good to see you justified your posts. 👍
All the best. 🍀❤️

#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Thanks for everything ma, I really appreciate

 2 months ago 

You will be fine, you'll see. And instead of the wrapper you can also play or sing for me. ❤️🍀

I will definitely play or sing for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39