Surprise Your Mentor on Steemit.

in Steem4Nigerialast month
Mentor are like teachers to everyone in this platform,they guide you on the right path of this platform Steemit, the gives you encouragement and also tell you to abide to the rules that govern this platform Steemit and also they also give you warning about what plagiarism can affect you in this platform Steemit... my mentor the person who have been the successor of this great journey even do it is hard but I believe one day there will be a smile on my face.
Tell us how you got to know steemit and who did the introduction to you.

20240519_121526.jpg

The person behind my journey to steemit is no any other person than @bonaventure24, he is a great mentor to me, each time he is mentoring me I see him as my brother, because it only your own blood that will tell you the truth if you are wrong and always find a way for you to be safe. With his humility he thought me everything I need to know about this platform without hiding anything from me, sometimes he always encourage me to never give up because I was complaining to him about votes, and he gives me a great response about that and he say votes is not guarantee, that I should always give my best in this platform and also try my best to be creative user in this platform Steemit..

I never believe I will get to this place where I am now but with is help and everything I see myself moving like a small star..

Big thanks to you want to @bonaventure24 for letting me know the good about steemit.

Briefly write an appreciation message to that Steemian.

Joining steemit has been a great thing to me because it has really helped me to save. I remember when I was in school it really helps me in different ways without my parents even knowing what I am doing, my mentor have really put me in the right direction that is leading me to success.. I am writing this letter of appreciation to you thanking you and appreciate you for making me to know about steemit I'm really really grateful thank you, and also thank you for the encouragement and also for the support from the first day I started this steemit journey till now I really appreciate..

I don't know how my life will have been without this great platform Steemit, You have really helped me even do we are not related, you have take me as brother that anytime I cry to you, you always help me by giving me a great response to get the help for me..

And also for those who are always trying there best to see me great in this platform thank you especially @wakeupkitty thanks for the help you are showing me I really appreciate, I don't know where to start thanking you from but this is my prayers for you God will always show his help upon you as you are showing me, May his protection always be with you now and forever..

Surprise that Steemian with a gift of anything at all and tell us how the Steemian felt about the gift either big or small. [Share a picture of screenshot]

I want to offer this gift of mine to you to show you how I appreciate your efforts on making me to know steemit. I know you like the words of God which is the Bible, and that is why I'm offering this to you to tell you thank you once again. As you encourage me so this bible will encourage you because you are doing what the lord say.

IMG_20240612_200511.jpg

For my second mentor in person of @wakeupkitty my gift for telling you thank is to buy you a 4 yards of wrapper or vintage wears, to show you how important your help has help me going, because without you I don't think I will be participating in this contest..

What lessons have you learnt from this Steemian?

"Constitency and making a good and quality post and also I should never compare myself to anyone in this platform Steemit..

God bless @bonaventure24 and @wakeupkitty

I will like invite @kouba01 @bossj23, @wakeupkitty and @drhira to take part in this contest...

Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  
 last month 

Ow this is such a surprise! I believe @bonaventura24 deserves the most credit of your journey on Steemit.
I'm sure that you will be a rising star if you keep working this way. You have a positive attitude, and are not afraid to ask.

Thanks for the wrapper 😊

I'm not sure if I join this contest since I wrote before about those lovelies showing me around and making me welcome. I'm still grateful to them and happy we are - no matter where we are or how busy - still good friends. This is what I wish for you too.

It's good to see you justified your posts. 👍
All the best. 🍀❤️

#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 last month 

Thanks for everything ma, I really appreciate

 last month 

You will be fine, you'll see. And instead of the wrapper you can also play or sing for me. ❤️🍀

 last month 

I will definitely play or sing for you

Indeed my friend consistency is the key to success in this platform, thanks for the wonderful complement my brother i really appreciate.

Let's continue to steem to the moon 🌙 🌚 ✨️ do have a nice day abd i wish you success in this contest 😊

 last month 

Thank you mentor for everything I really appreciate

The pleasure is all mine

Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 last month 

Thank you for your upvote 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51