You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Neighborhood Watch #42 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

I don't think the parents will become violent but indeed I have been between fighting (with words) parents which are in the parentboard of the school.
It was always about who can rule and tell the others what to do.
🥴

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I believe it was as a result of leftover anger between the two. They were just too quick to hit one another, the exchange of words were too hurting that the other party couldn't take it than to hit the other person.

I appreciate that you stopped by to read and comment. Thanks.

 4 months ago 

Always painful for others to see. Let's hope the anger is out and both can continue with their lives.

A great weekend!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50