You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC15 WK1: "Life on Social Media"

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Hello @abdullahw2 your post says it's not a good idea to share everything on social media because it can mess up people's lives which I agree totally with you. You also gave an example of some YouTubers from Pakistan who share their lives online and earn money. You also caution us that not everything on social media is true, with people sometimes faking things for attention. Thanks for inspiring me
Success on your entry

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Truly I'm very delighted to read your beautiful comment on my post. Thank you so much for giving your precious time to my post and leaving a beautiful comment. Keep shinning 💗

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48