The diarygame-The fishes

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello steemians in the steem4nigeria community, how are you guys feeling today,I hope y'all are doing well.

Oh it's a nice day again today for me to share with you guys about some beautiful fishes for everyone.

Hey guys fishes are created by the almighty God,we all know that so fishes are ment to eat by everyone.

Fishes are beautiful creations by God so eating fish is so much better in our daily lives, fishes gives everybody joy whenever eating them.
FB_IMG_16130534054230976.jpg

Some people love fishes very much so they can't do without fish so anything time they want eat their breakfast, they must always be fish inside the breakfast.

There are different types of fishes in the world, they have different shapes, size and quality and the rest,so there are many fishes for everyone to eat.
FB_IMG_16130533971587882.jpg

Living life without eating a fish is like a waste to me cause even me can't do without fish,I love fish so very much so anything I eat their must be fish inside what I'm about to eat.

Like this so called tribe in Nigeria (THE IJAWS)they are they ones who loves fishes more cause they are from the river rine people in Nigeria so they go fishing to catch fishes in the river.

Fishes are important in our everyday life that we are living today,I love fishes the way i love myself, eating fishes makes me feel better and happier in my life.

I don't sea fishes most cause they so sweet in eating.

FB_IMG_16130532251939698.jpg
Fishes are created by God so we should eat them anytime we like to eat them, they are created by the most high God.
God bless you all Amen

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year (edited)

Hello dear @vn7 you've written so well about fishes, they're my favorite too, I mean I can't cook or eat soup without fish, it's nutritional value is something we shouldn't miss.

Note: you have to continue with your achievement tasks at least up to 4 so that you will be able to learn about the etiquette content on Steem in task 3, the pictures your using is not yours you took it from Facebook, and you didn't source it, by the this is not acceptable you can source free photos from below sites 👇
https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://shutterstock.com/

Moreover the title of your post is not suitable, it should be something like the important of fishes in our lives or something like this. Not a Diarygame. I hope you will be improve

Yes ma thanks

 last year 

You're welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89