Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 50 : My life,My style!

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Share with us the most difficult experience you have ever had in life.

photo-1682685797406-97f364419b4a.jpeg

Link

I have two difficult day which was in school,ok I will start with my first experience.on the seven of june, it was on a Friday, because I don't have white T-shirt,. In our school, we put on white T-shirt on Friday. So on that day, I ask many people one-by-one, so some of them said that they will not give me and some lied and said that they don't have two. In the process, I felt really bad and disappointed at the same time, so I carried my pullover since all hope was gone . I used it to go to school which was not accepted. So as I was living the hostel to school, one of my hostel mate called me and lend me her's which made me happy and free. That day in particular taught me a very good lesson not ever to put all hope on people.

My second experience was during my junior waec period, it was an external exam and it was my first time in secondary school. I had a thought that I will not be able to make it in the examination so I felt really sick because of too mane thinking. A lot of people told me that the exam will be simple so I became relief of my sickness at that time. On the day of exam, my first paper was English Language. As I entered the examination hall, my heart was beating with fear but as I saw the questions it was really simple so I started answering it one by one and I was really happy.

WHAT DO YOU USUALLY DO WHEN YOU ARE BORED.

IMG_20240719_181616_266.jpg

When I am bored, some I do read storybooks jokes or at times I do write on my dairy or I gist with my classmate.

One of my story book I do read when I am bored is named tears of joy. In tears of joy, there is a boy named Udo. He lost both of his parent, So he was living with his aunty. His aunty do maltreat him and at times deny him privileges to eat. So one day Udo decided to steal from his aunty some money so as to travel to a very far place where they would not find him. So he started making his own money.

WHAT COLOUR BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY AND WHY

IMG_20240719_182204_926.jpg

My best colour is green but I don't wear green all the time.why I love green is because 99% of God creation are green like grasses, etc. And on my country's flag has green in it which represent agriculture. And lastly when I wear green clothes, it makes me look more mature and beautiful. So that is why green colour best describe me.

CONCLUSION

I will love to invite some of my friends to participate in this contest

@inemesituwah
@bessie2024
@newekemini5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60