Steemit Engagement Challenge - S12W1 | "Finance and Me"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Greetings dear friend and family, may our heart desire be granted, @vickyson.

How do you view finance

pexels-photo-210705.jpeg
source

Finance is a source which you generate money through investment, budgeting, borrowing, lending, and more, Finance is a sustainable source of life daily depend on finance, we can't go without it because before you move, and obtain shelter you require finance, a good living lifestyle and strong sources of income, through writing we earn financial aid from the platform.

Do you have all you need or are you facing financial difficulties? What are you not able to accomplish due to finance? Mention 3 of them

I don't have all that I need right now, but I give God the glory for the stage I am in because all fingers are not equal, some have all the finances but they don't have good health, while others have the finance but they are on the run, then some don't even have it but they live in peace,

pexels-photo-1139319.jpeg
source

  • Degree, I was unable to finish my degree program because of financial problems, I have many skills methods experience to learn from my lecturer but because of financial problems I have to sit back and watch, with the finding and hustling still that is all the challenges that came up if only I can have money to Qatar for my children and mine siblings 10 I will be able to face my education but right now the workload is much

pexels-photo-2102587.jpeg
source

  • Building a house: After marriage, we live with our father-in-law mother husband siblings my kids my co-wife because of the financial challenges we shouldn't be in this family house largely with people problems from different angles in each rising of the sun, if only I have money to building, I would be very grateful

pexels-photo-3358482.jpeg
source

  • My dream car: a good life for my kids they should have it all on a platter of gold, transportation has become the toughest of them all, due to the subsidy, we hardly move because the rate of transport is high, if only I have a car I will take my children to school, church, market, and shopping and more.

What can you do to be able to wisely manage what you have in the meantime?

It had been wisely written that cut your coats according to your size once you can manage your present finances you will be 100% sure that if you see bigger money you will be able to manage it and sustain your future with it I usually do a scale of preference with a little finance that I having, I buy food stock, student school fees, and house Bay bill.

Who do you run to for help in times of financial need?

I always turned to God for open doors, because it is written that we should ask and shall be given unto us, I can't say that I used to run to my parents for financial needs because I am the second of 7 and my parents are farmer they live in the village, the Mostly look up to us the children who are married for help financially,

In the aspect of food and advice, we get that from them, but financially we have to sort it out ourselves I used to have a mentor who stood by me financially and spiritually one year ago I lost her to the cool hand of death,

pexels-photo-7084334.jpeg
source

I pick courage in myself, hence, I have skills in business, I sought finance in my business for my upkeep and help to my siblings from my business even my parents also benefit from it, so when it goes down I build it up myself through many application of skills and hard thinking

Thank you for organizing this beautiful and awesome contest it's great the questions are all technical,

I would love to invite @sahmie @joymm @joseoha to participate in the contest. Thank you for always stopping by my blog.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Housing is one of the big challenges we are currently facing in Nigeria, even the rich people keep on complained due to increase in cement cost. We should work hard in what we do very soon things will work out well as we want. Best of luck

 last year 

Thank you so much dear, I'm grateful for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68298.11
ETH 2705.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70