SEC S15W4: "Broken Trust"

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Hello, the delightful and peaceful people of the Steemit community, @vickyson welcomes you to my broken trust

What do you think the word trust means?

pexels-photo-7168996.jpeg
Source

The word Trust stands for truth is a total agreement between individuals who agree to work together either as a partner relationship business or family, trust is a belief in an individual ability that he will not fail you in life or the future. I can have trust in my daughter, parents, friends, husband, and kids that they will not feel me in a lifetime believe I have complete trust in their capability

Trust is a word that builds relationships between individuals is a strong bone that beautiful family achievement, and ambition once there is trust between the people who work together they will be able to achieve their aims and peace in life without trust two people cannot walk together it an angereement that build two people together.

Presently in your country, do the citizens feel safe to trust one another? If not why? And if yes why?

Presently in my country, I cannot predict what each citizen feels or entrusts their belief on because we are two different people with two different thoughts Lack, wants desires, and different relationship

but in the business world I can say that there is no room for Trust in my country because many individuals have been failed after investing a lot of money into a business with Trust in a budget hoping that it will work out successfully in the end of the day you will discover that they are

pexels-photo-6266501.jpeg
Source

scammer who scams and take other people's wealth for themself and such activities have killed so many humans within my research because their Trust has been broken and their wealth has been taken away so in the aspect of business there is no trust but in a relationship I can't say even family hardly trust each other because our selfish desire is differ.

Have you had any experience where your trust in someone was broken? Or such a scenario from a Friend?

pexels-photo-6578953.jpeg
Source

Yes, I trusted a friend with a large sum of money and we embarked on business with him hoping that it would come out successful but after investing all my savings into the business I discovered that he was a scammer he ran away with all of our money and we have never set our eyes on him, my trust has been broken and my wealth have been taken away from me I have to start from over again,

from there I have stopped trusting people even my Shadow because countless times I have given my trust to love but it has failed me I have given my trust to a business partner and they have failed me I also give my trust to my best friend and she betrayed me so I don't trust any longer I can only listen to what you want to say but I might not use it or believe in it because I don't trust you.

Can you suggest ways to mend broken trust?
  • You can create distance with such people because they say time heals more broken trust and heart

  • One of the key things to use in amending a Broken Trust is keeping silent about your budget to yourself announcing your plans can give orders time to ruin the plants for you which will lead to a broken trust.

  • You can forgive them but you have to know your stands in that relationship or business because you can't afford to experience the same thing over again

  • Learn how to believe in your ability to achieve your goal

  • Build a conference within your reach because you can control what you see.

  • Bear in mind that as humans at some point in life, we fail others and others fail us too.

IMG_20240126_125105_268.jpg

  • Accept the broken trust with courage because it will make you stronger, it will teach you some lessons in life because, your broken trust time, presents you with different told that establish your mindset.

  • Don't hang around your brokenness because it will not open doors to others' opportunities take a new turn and rebuild yourself because life goes on.

Thank you for stopping by I would love to invite

@ruthjoe
@goodybest
@patjewell

to join the beautiful contest see you next time I love you all.

Sort:  
Loading...

I am very sympathetic to hear that you have been cheated by your most trusted friend. Although I can't feel the same, I have also summed up some experiences.

 5 months ago 

Thanks dearly good morning, stay bless.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Отличный пост!

 5 months ago 

Indeed ma it not wrong to forgive them but application of wisdom is very important. Mending the relationship at your own pace. Thank you very much for this wonderful content

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 5 months ago 

Saludos amiga.
La confianza es una cualidad emocional, hay que ganarsela.
Es lamentable lo que sucedió con tu dinero muchas s veces confiamos en las personas, y estás nos defraudan con sus acciones.
Feliz noche

 5 months ago 

Good morning beautiful thanks for stopping by.

I'm sorry to hear about your experience, @vickyson. It's disheartening when trust is broken especially in business and personal relationships. Your suggestions for mending broken trust like creating distance and focusing on personal growth are insightful. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences. Wishing you strength and resilience."

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words, i'm grateful

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Greetings to you.

I understand how you feel, sorry for you lost and have such bad experience, l love the way you justify all the answers in the contest.l value that you trust family members but not neglecting other.

Our world is full of people scammer as trusting people at times many be difficult.

lt is my delighted to see that you have more on and also amend your relationship with other.

I wish you success in this contests.

Much love and blessings ❣️🙏

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for stopping by I appreciate your beautiful comment. I love you more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47