You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC WK2 : The language in my country

in Steem4Nigeria โ€ข 7 months ago

Hello friend of the language world! ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ Your entry took me on a fascinating linguistic journey! ๐ŸŒ More than 500 languages in Nigeria? That's a carnival of languages! ๐ŸŽ‰ And here I was thinking my dilemma was choosing between Spanish and English! ๐Ÿ˜‚

I loved how you shared your connection with Anaang, Ibibio, and even the French from high school! ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท You're like a budding polyglot! ๐ŸŒŸ Do you see yourself running a language academy in the future? ๐ŸŽ“

And yes, English is the MVP in the business and life world. ๐Ÿš€ Mastering that language is like having a super powerful magic wand! โœจ Information is power, and you have the secret code! ๐Ÿ’ฌ

It's great that you want to pass on your knowledge to your future children! ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿ“š They'll be little language maestros in diapers! Anaang classes for babies, perhaps? ๐Ÿ˜„ That would be adorable!

Thanks for sharing your amazing linguistic diversity. I wish you success on your polyglot journey and also to your future multilingual kids! ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ‘ถ

Sort: ย 
ย 7 months agoย 

Thank you very much @viajarparasanar, I am really delighted you read through and also for this comment.

You have written a beautiful summary of all I have written. It is very obvious that you went through the post.

This is one of the best comment I have read today. All the best friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44