MY HEART'S VOICE PART 25# Just alone | SUARA HATIKU BAGIAN 25# Sendirian

in Steem4Nigeria9 hours ago

Welcome back to all steemian friends, greetings of prosperity and happiness always for all of us, and hopefully we will always be given blessings and also health always for all of us, so that we will always be able to do activities as usual.
At this meeting, I am back again with some things that I want to write here, and of course we hope that we can always interact with each other well by sharing, and commenting on each other in every post that we share in this community that we are very proud of.
Again I will convey my heart's voice for the umpteenth time and of course have their respective parts, with the hope that I can continue to share with my stories and experiences in my heart's voice.

352100496_2088092438188468_6917732232482405163_n.jpg

MY HEART'S VOICE PART 25#
Today, is Sunday, September 8, 2024 to be exact, it is a holiday in school activities and of course all government agencies are closed, so on this Sunday I am alone at home which coincidentally my child and wife have not come home since yesterday she went home to her mother's house without a word or asking permission from me, so to prevent me from venting my emotions I just keep quiet with this condition.
Indeed, this has happened a lot and I have felt it repeatedly so that I have to be really patient with all my conditions, maybe with patience I will actually give my wife a special awareness of how important it is to respect a man who must be left alone, I only share this as a document and not to blame, because everyone definitely likes a good life without problems and bad behavior from their partner, and the point is to have a sense of understanding of course.

14468362_1707867466205351_7214731306752433973_o.jpg

So to make the most of my time on Sunday I did a little activity by fixing some damage to each of my friends' satellites, which they complained a lot because their TV broadcasts were not showing, so I could only help from my cellphone application to reactivate them for free, but there were also some who gave me wages and some only with words of thanks, and some who were not grateful at all.
This has been my experience in helping everyone, and not everyone can be trusted because there are also some people who are not honest and say that it is not the result of what I helped, even though they do not understand technology at all.

14316737_1700865120238919_3619017621692877424_n.jpg

What I need to discuss here is, about my current condition, but until today, the problems I face have never been peaceful, and there are always problems that arise, maybe something that is not easy to understand, and well with all conditions like today I have to go through it myself and remain steadfast with my patience to stay focused on my main goal so that I can get through everything that makes me a burden that has been carried all this time,

Hopefully with everything I go through in this life there will be the best way that I might get later, I remain grateful and continue to try for all the goodness of my heart.

Thank you very much
@ustazkarim

INDONESIA

Selamat berjumpa kembali sahabat steemian semuanya, salam sejahtera dan salam bahagia selalu untuk kita semua, dan semoga saja kita akan selalu diberikan keberkahan dan juga kesehatan selalu untuk kita semua,sehingga kita akan selalu dapat beraktifitas seperti biasanya.
Pada pertemuan ini, saya kembali lagi dengan beberapa hal yang ingin saya tuliskan disini, dan tentunya kita berharap agar selalu dapat saling berinteraksi baik dengan berbagi, dan berkomentar satu sama lian dalam setiap postingan yang kita bagikan dalam komunitas yang sangat kita banggakan ini.
Kembali lagi saya akan menyampaikan Suara hati saya untuk ske sekian kalinya dan tentu memiliki bagian masing masing, dengan harapan saya dapat terus berbagi dengan kisah dan pengalaman saya dalam suara hatiku.

352100496_2088092438188468_6917732232482405163_n.jpg

SUARA HATIKU BAGIAN 25#
Hari ini, adalah hari minggu tepatnya 8 september 2024, merupakan hari libur dalam kegiatan sekolah dan juga instansi pemerintah tentu saja diliburkan semua, jadi pada hari minggu ini saya sendirian dirumah yang kebetulan anak dan istri saya tidak pulang sejak kemarin ia pulkang kerumah ibunya tanpa ada sepatah kata pun atau pun minta izin sama saya, jadi untuk mencegah agar saya tidak meluapkan emosi saya hanya berdiam diri saja dengan kondisi ini.
Memang ini sudah banyak sekali terjadi bahkan berulang kali saya rasakan sehingga saya harus benar benar dapat bersabar dengan segala kondisi saya, mungkin dengan sebuah kesabaran saya justru akan sangat memberikan kesadaran tersendiri untuk istri saya bahwa betapa pentingnya menghargai seorang laki laki yang harus dibiarkan sendirian, saya hanya berbagi ini hanya sebagai dokumen saja dan bukan untuk menyalahkan, karena semua orang pasti menyukai kehidupan yang baik tanpa adanya masalah dan tingkah yang tak baik dari pasangan, dan intinya harus memiliki rasa pengertian tentunya.

14468362_1707867466205351_7214731306752433973_o.jpg

Jadi untuk memanfaatkan waktu dihari minggu ini saya melakukan aktifitas kecil dengan memperbaiki beberapa kerusakan pada setiap satelit para bola teman saya, yang mereka sangat mengeluh karena siaran tv mereka tidak ada siaran yang tampil, jadi saya hanya dapat membantu dari aplikasi handphone saya untuk mengaktifkannya kembali secara gratis,Namun ada juga sebagaian yang memberikan saya upah dan ada juga hanya dengan ucapan terimakasih, serta ada juga yang sama sekali tidak berterimaksih.
Ini sudah jadi pengalaman saya dalam membantu semua orang, dan tidak semuanya orang dapat kita percayakan karena ada juga sebagian orang yang tidak jujur dan menyatakan bahwa itu adalah bukan hasil daari yang saya bantu, padahal mereka sama sekali belum paham soal teknologi.

14316737_1700865120238919_3619017621692877424_n.jpg

Yang perlu untuk saya bahas disini adalah, tentang kondisi saya saat ini, namun hingga hari ini, masalah yang aku hadapi justru tidak pernah ada damai, dan ada saja masalah yang timbul, mungkin suatu hal yang tak mudah untuk dimerngerti, dan baiklah dengan segala kondisi seperti hari ini saya harus melewatinya sendiri dan tetap teguh dengan kesabaran saya agar tetap fokus pada tujuan utama saya agar dapat melewati segala hal yang membuat saya menjadi beban yang terpikul selama ini,

Semoga saja dengan segala yang aku jalani dalam hidup ini akan ada jalan terbaik yang mungkin aku dapatkan nanti, aku tetap bersyukur dan tetap berusaha untuk segala kebaikan hati.

Terimkasih banyak
@ustazkarim

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30