Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 50 : My life,My style!

in Steem4Nigeria21 hours ago
AddText_07-17-12.14.53.jpgImage designed using canva

Life is a style and style is what explains our life. How we live life is style.

🔹Share with us the most difficult experience you've ever had in life


The most difficult experience in my life was having to take care of my aunt's babies. It was something I didn't prepare for, and I was called on to stay with her.

My aunt is a very busy person, and when she had her babies, she asked that I come stay with her because she wished to resume work as soon as possible. I was wondering how I would stay at home alone with the babies.

This experience was so difficult for me because when she leaves the house, I have to check on the babies, feed them, change diapers, and change their clothes.

One day, the twins were crying at the same time, and I was lost in confusion. I tried calming them down, but there was no way. I had to call my aunt on the phone to come back and know what to do. This was a very confused state for me. I have never taken care of a baby before, and having to take care of two babies at the same time was hell.

It was so difficult for me to change their diapers, feed them as they cried, and carry them on my body. I usually use a baby carrier to carry one at the back, and then I carry on with my hands. It was not funny at all.

🔹What do you usually do when you are bored?


figure-2100951_1280.jpgsource

Being bored is not good for my personality, so I watch movies, play music, and dance when I'm bored. Movies help me relax, while music and dance allow me to explore life in a stylish way by creating my own steps.

Boredom easily leads to sickness, and I don't entertain it in my life. When I have no movies to watch, I either go out on a stroll or dance off my boredom.

🔹What color best describes your personality and why?


The color red♦️ describes my personality. This color shows how powerful and superwoman I am. It reminds me of how bold I am and how brave I am.

This helps me believe in myself, do things I have to do, and stand firm against all odds in life. I see this color as my emotional support blanket, and since I have this mindset of being brave and strong, I don't allow myself to get down emotionally.

🔹Do you enjoy life now or you'd prefer life when you were much younger?


food-2203732_1280.jpgsource

Life when I was much younger was easy, sweet, and fun. Now, I have so many responsibilities, although that is growth, but still, I enjoyed life when I was younger.

I had everything planned out for me without having to stress myself or worry. Life then was free for me because I woke up to a very beautifully prepared meal, and nothing worried me at all. The economy was stable and things were very good, but now, life is nothing to write home about.

Living my life the way that most impress me is what I call my style.

Thank you friends

I invite @pandora2010 @john247

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 19 hours ago 

Hello @ukagod nice write up about your life and your style I really enjoy myself reading your blog, staying and taking care of babies is a kind of difficult task to carry on most especially when you are not the biological mother to the baby or child it becomes more difficult, I believe mothers understand their child more better than anyone else, and again like you said boredom is not good for your personality likewise to everyone, boredom causes anxiety and lost in taught, I love your colour which is red and you said it shows how power and super woman that you are but you never showed it during the difficult time with the babies, once again nice and lovely write up about your style, I wish you goodluck and success in this contest

 18 hours ago 

I appreciate your response. Thank you so much for the wishes...

 17 hours ago 

You are welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55