You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 50 : My life,My style!

in Steem4Nigeria21 hours ago

Hello @ukagod nice write up about your life and your style I really enjoy myself reading your blog, staying and taking care of babies is a kind of difficult task to carry on most especially when you are not the biological mother to the baby or child it becomes more difficult, I believe mothers understand their child more better than anyone else, and again like you said boredom is not good for your personality likewise to everyone, boredom causes anxiety and lost in taught, I love your colour which is red and you said it shows how power and super woman that you are but you never showed it during the difficult time with the babies, once again nice and lovely write up about your style, I wish you goodluck and success in this contest

Sort:  
 20 hours ago 

I appreciate your response. Thank you so much for the wishes...

 19 hours ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55