You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC15 WK1: "Life on Social Media"

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Truly speaking, keeping a balamce is very essential. I remember last year where I saw a particular post on a social media concerning how to solve a certain illness.

I tried applying the remedy and believe me, the experience landed me in the toilet for a long long while. Had it been I read your post, maybe I did have been cautious enough.

Thanks for such a beautiful post
Love ya
Adiós.

Sort:  

Haha
I'm sorry sorry about your toilet experience
Please next time be more careful
Confirm from a medical expert before you try something for the first time, especially when it's medine related

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38