You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 24: The Christmas Dairy.

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

Lemme start by saying that
Your conclusion was thought evoking.

So, Christmas shouldn’t be for a day or two. It should be continuous in our hearts and reflected in our lives daily.

I've been looking at this for sometime, and have pondered deeply on it.... however before I even continue, you should know I like food a whole lot.....

Anyways thanks for giving me something to think deeply about.
Good luck on your entry and thanks for the invite.

Adiós

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

My pleasure.

How is it my concern that you eat a whole lot?...
You won't cease to amaze me, namie😂

 7 months ago 

Ehhhhhh 😱.. Every bit of it is your concern..... Justice for my stomach namie. 😫😩

 7 months ago 

😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66