You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Growing up in a Rural or Urban Area"

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

@mamun123456, your piece shows how proud you are of your village, Sona Bariya. This is very much admirable. We should always be proud of our origin.

You seem to love your current environment so much and a little reluctant to move to a new one. I understand this because I didn't want to move out of our former house either.

But then, I realized that a new environment may not be so bad and we can always visit from time to time.

This has been a delightful read. Truly, all the best in this contest.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I am really happy that you liked my post. I like the features of my area. More than that, I think a person has no desire for his own area. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59