You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRICAN VOODOO AND FOLKLORE—A SUCCINCT SUMMARY OF GWO GWO GWO NGWO

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)

@chibuzorwisdom, I like to support genuine developments in the Steemit blog to the fullest extent.

I see you aspire to be a Steem witness..., but a Steem witness must be exemplary. And have full knowledge on how Steem works.

Why are you using #steemexclusive when you had posted this same content on Blurt.blog?

And that particular information is not yours either... see the Source

https://blurt.blog/blurt-131902/@chibuzorwisdom/3bjcyq-african-folklore-and-voodoo-a-review-of-gwo-gwo-gwo-ngwor

And Hive

https://hive.blog/hive-11060/@chibuzorwisdom/african-folklore-and-voodoo-a-review-of-gwo-gwo-gwo-ngwor-6ne

@sahmie, maybe you should recheck this link and others in the future. This is not #steemexclusive content.

Sort:  

Ohhh thank you for the enlightenment.
I welcome your corrections.

Next time I will use the tag when my content is only posted on steemit.

Once again I thank you 🙏

 2 months ago 

Actually as at the time of my review I am certain it was exclusive. Because this post was made 8 days ago whereas the ones from the links provided are all 5 days ago. That's exactly 3 days after my review.

IMG_20240808_203645.jpgIMG_20240808_203614.jpg

Hence, there was no way I was going to review same post twice. It was a systematic approach and not a deliberate mistake from me. Thank you for the heads up though.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for the heads up though.

This would do.

Yes you are right.
I posted on the sister blockchains few days after I saw a comment on Facebook where someone was asking the meaning of the song lyrics.
So I felt my post would be beneficial to people on other blockchains.
So i take full responsibility brother.

I am happy with the corrections too.
I was away from steemit for a while.
I used the tag because I do see it in many post but I know the true meaning now.
Thank you.
Thank you all for the enlightenment @ubongudofot and @sahmie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72