You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Green spotlight #2: “Think like a billionaire, become a billionaire’’

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

@alexanderpeace

I wouldn't justify my thoughts, but I think investment is one of my key assets in life.

And my thoughts are always guided against negativity even though sometimes, it flashes.., but then, it all starts from our mindset.

But one thing..., sometimes one do think a whole bunch of positive things...but it still didn't happen...(this statement is not to discourage anyone of thinking positively)

The book seems to be a very interesting one. Perhaps, I would lay hands on it soon.

This is another interesting review and another interesting book worth checking.

PS: Maybe, as a suggestion...you could attach the previous edition at the end of each week reviews...

@ruthjoe.., maybe you can help her with that (the markdown)..

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Ok sir I will..

Thanks you sir for sharing your thoughts on this week edition of green spot light.

The link to the previous edition is stated at the beginning, will bring it down as you suggested from subsequent editions. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70